International Arthurian Society-
North American Branch

Officers in the North American Branch (2014-2017):

Executive Committee:


President:

Kevin Whetter
Acadia University
kevin.whetter@acadiau.ca


Immediate Past President:

Joan Tasker Grimbert
Catholic University of America
Grimbert@cua.edu


Vice President:

David F. Johnson
Florida State University
djohnson@fsu.edu

 

Secretary–Treasurer:

Evelyn Meyer

Saint Louis University

emeyer16@slu.edu


Arthuriana Editor:

Dorsey Armstrong

Purdue University

sarmstr@purdue.edu


Bibliographer:

Ann Howey

Brock University

ahowey@brocku.ca


Graduate Student/New Member of the Profession:

Usha Vishnuvajjala 

Indiana University

ukv630@gmail.com    



Advisory Committee:


Canadian Representative:

Robert Rouse

University of British Columbia

robert.rouse@ubc.ca


Celtic:

Lindy Brady

University of Mississippi

lmbrady@olemiss.edu


English:

Nicole Clifton

Northern Illinois University

nclifton@niu.edu


Germanic:

Joseph M. Sullivan

University of Oklahoma

jsullivan@ou.edu


Post–Medieval:

Kevin J. Harty
La Salle University
harty@lasalle.edu


Romance Languages:

Monica Wright

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

mlwright@louisiana.edu


Photo credits:  Eadmer of Canterbury Writing, about 1140 - 1150, The J. Paul Getty Museum, Los Angeles, Ms. Ludwig XI 6, fol. 44v. Digital image courtesy of the Getty's Open Content Program.






















Contact the Secretary Treasurer:

Evelyn Meyer
6637A San Bonita Ave.
Clayton, MO 63105
USA



Photo credits: The Battle Between Arnault de Lorraine and His Wife Lydia (Excerpt), written 1463 - 1465; illuminated 1467 - 1472, The J. Paul Getty Museum, Los Angeles, Ms. Ludwig XIII 6, leaf 11. Digital image courtesy of the Getty's Open Content Program.

Web site designed by Evelyn Meyer

Site last updated on: May 26, 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software